Welcome to Hindu God Wallpapers website. Here you can find wallpapers for all types of Hindu Gods and Goddesses wallpapers including Mantra, Temples and more photos.


Hindu Goddess

Hindu God's

Inspiration



Random Wallpapers

Religion Info



Hindu Festivals 2017 Complete List

Hindu Festivals 2017

Hindu Festivals in January 2017
01 January (Sunday) – English New Year
02 January (Monday) – Vinayaka Chaturthi
03 January (Tuesday) – Skanda Sashti
05 January (Thursday) – Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti
06 January (Friday) – Masik Durgashtami, Shakambhari Utsavarambha
[ Full Read ]

Hindu Festivals in February 2017
01 February (Wednesday) – Vasant Panchami
02 February (Thursday) – Skanda Sashti
03 February (Friday) – Ratha Saptami, Narmada Jayanti
04 February (Saturday) – Bhishma Ashtami, Masik Durgashtami
05 February (Sunday) – Masik Karthigai
[ Full Read ]

Hindu Festivals in March 2017
02 March (Thursday) – Vinayaka Chaturthi
03 March (Friday) – Skanda Sashti
04 March (Saturday) – Ashtahnika Vidhan Begins, Masik Karthigai
05 March (Sunday) – Masik Durgashtami, Rohini Vrat
08 March (Wednesday) – Amalaki Ekadashi
[ Full Read ]

Hindu Festivals in April 2017
01 April (Saturday) – Lakshmi Panchami, Skanda Sashti, Bank's Holiday, Rohini Vrat
02 April (Sunday) – Yamuna Chhath
03 April (Monday) – Navapad Oli Begins
04 April (Tuesday) – Masik Durgashtami, Mahatara Jayanti
05 April (Wednesday) – Rama Navami
[ Full Read ]

Hindu Festivals in May 2017
01 May (Monday) – Skanda Sashti, Ramanuja Jayanti
02 May (Tuesday) – Ganga Saptami
03 May (Wednesday) – Masik Durgashtami, Bagalamukhi Jayanti
04 May (Thursday) – Sita Navami, Agni Nakshatram Begins
05 May (Friday) – Mahavir Swami Kevalagyan, Thrissur Pooram
[ Full Read ]

Hindu Festivals in June 2017
02 June (Friday) – Masik Durgashtami, Dhumavati Jayanti
03 June (Saturday) – Mahesh Navami, Ganga Dussehra
05 June (Monday) – Gayatri Jayanti, Nirjala Ekadashi, Ramalakshmana Dwadashi
06 June (Tuesday) – Pradosh Vrat
07 June (Wednesday) – Vaikasi Visakam
[ Full Read ]

Hindu Festivals in July 2017
01 July (Saturday) – Masik Durgashtami
04 July (Tuesday) – Devshayani Ekadashi
05 July (Wednesday) – Gauri Vrat Begins "Gujarat, Vasudeva Dwadashi
06 July (Thursday) – Pradosh Vrat, Jayaparvati Vrat Begins
07 July (Friday) – Chaumasi Chaudas
[ Full Read ]

Hindu Festivals in August 2017
01 August (Tuesday) – Mangala Gauri Vrat
02 August (Wednesday) – Aadi Perukku
03 August (Thursday) – Shravana Putrada Ekadashi, Damodara Dwadashi
04 August (Friday) – Pradosh Vrat, Varalakshmi Vrat
07 August (Monday) – Shravana Purnima, Rakhi, Raksha Bandhan, Gayatri Jayanti, Narali Purnima, Chandra Grahan, Purnima Upavas, Hayagriva Jayanti,Sanskrit Diwas, Shravan Somwar Vrat
[ Full Read ]

Hindu Festivals in September 2017
02 September (Saturday) – Parsva Ekadashi, Kalki Dwadashi, Eid al-Adha, Bakrid
03 September (Sunday) – Vamana Jayanti, Bhuvaneshwari Jayanti, Pradosh Vrat
04 September (Monday) – Onam
05 September (Tuesday) – Anant Chaturdashi, Ganesh Visarjan, Purnima Upavas, Purnima Shraddha
06 September (Wednesday) – Bhadrapada Purnima, Pratipada Shraddha
[ Full Read ]

Hindu Festivals in October 2017
01 October (Sunday) – Papankusha Ekadashi, Day of Ashura, Muharram
02 October (Monday) – Padmanabha Dwadashi, Gandhi Jayanti
03 October (Tuesday) – Pradosh Vrat
05 October (Thursday) – Ashwin Purnima, Kojagara Puja, Sharad Purnima, Purnima Upavas,Valmiki Jayanti, Meerabai Jayanti, Navapad Oli Ends
06 October (Friday) – Kartik Begins "North
[ Full Read ]

Hindu Festivals in November 2017
01 November (Wednesday) – Tulasi Vivah, Yogeshwara Dwadashi, Pradosh Vrat
02 November (Thursday) – Vaikuntha Chaturdashi, Vishweshwara Vrat
03 November (Friday) – Manikarnika Snan, Chaumasi Chaudas, Dev Diwali
04 November (Saturday) – Kartik Purnima, Pushkar Snan, Purnima Upavas, Guru Nanak Jayanti, Bhishma Panchak Ends, Ashtahnika Vidhan Ends, Ratha Yatra
05 November (Sunday) – Margashirsha Begins "North, Masik Karthigai
[ Full Read ]

Hindu Festivals in December 2017
01 December (Friday) – Pradosh Vrat, Hanuman Jayanti "Kannada, Milad an-Nabi, Id-e-Milad
02 December (Saturday) – Karthigai Deepam
03 December (Sunday) – Margashirsha Purnima, Dattatreya Jayanti, Purnima Upavas,Annapurna Jayanti, Tripura Bhairavi Jayanti, Rohini Vrat
04 December (Monday) – Paush Begins "North
06 December (Wednesday) – Sankashti Chaturthi
[ Full Read ]

0